#5 Fimo tutorial : little (smart) bear !

up7

My first day of university is tomorrow… So I’ll be (unfortunately) less available for publish articles every other day but it doesn’t mean that I stop definitly my blog. I’ll continue to post origami tutorials, fimo tutorials, recipes etc when I have time.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Meanwhile, I propose you my last fimo tutorial before I go back to school ! :p

Demain, je ferai ma rentrée pour la première à l’Université… Donc je serai (malheureusement) moins disponible pour publier des articles tout les 2 jours environs mais cela ne veut pas dire que je laisserai mon blog à l’abandon. Je continuerai à poster des tutoriels d’origami, de fimo mais aussi des recettes etc quand j’en aurai l’occasion.

En attendant, je vous propose mon dernier tutoriel fimo avant ma rentrée scolaire ! :p

Difficulty level / difficulté : ★★☆☆☆

up1ghghi

2 thoughts on “#5 Fimo tutorial : little (smart) bear !

    • You’re welcome ! I’m trying to be as clear and precise as possible and I’m so glad to know that anybody could made his own fimo creation with those tutorials ! It’s encouraging, thank you for your interest.🙂

Leave a Reply

